Make your own free website on Tripod.com
5th Missouri Infantry
5th Missouri Roster
Home
Unit History
Reenacting Info
Bylaws
2010 Event Schedule
Command
Newsletter Articles
Links
Comment Form
Photos
Members Only

If Any Information needs to be updated, let me know by emailing me at kjoe973@gmail.com  Thanks.

190 Cpl Abernathy David  
P.O.Box 786 Linn MO 65051
(573)680-2532  quantrilsboy@yahoo.com Stacy Horan
 
154 Pvt Bowling Alan 
400 S. Brookline  Columbia MO 65203-5610 
(573)442-9489  acbcsa@aol.com Ann Bowling
 
194 Pvt Bullock Dave 
P.O. Box 2532 Lake Ozark MO 65049
(563)480-1511 drdavetat2@yhti.net 
 
183 Pvt  Burton Richard
 39838 Maries Rd. 634  Dixon  MO 65459
(573)759-2867  burton74@jobe.net 
 
138 Pvt Dietzel Larry
 920 West Broadway  Columbia MO 65203 
(573)449-6443 COA5thMO@mchsi.com Nora, Vaughan, Evan
 
153 Capt  Fink Steve
 7935 Holmes Rd  Kansas City MO 64131
 (816)444-2846 stevef153@aol.com Becki, Chelsea, Braxton
 
64 Vet Res Gilger John
 1110 South Goddard Lane Bois d Arc MO 65612 
(417)732-9941 macaroo39@yahoo.com Jennie
 
56 1st Sgt Hafley Sam 
750 CR 738 Belle MO 65013 
(573)859-6948  sam013@centurytel.net
Greg, Jason
 
137 Pvt Hamilton Mike
 713 East 10th Street  Sedalia  MO 65301 
(660)-827-5497  genforrest@hotmail.com 
 
181 Rec Jones Jeremy 
16500 North HWY 124 Centrailia MO 65204 
(573)682-1014 jonesy169@juno.com 
 
49 Vet Res Lee Jerry
 Rt 3 Box 194-B Cole Camp MO 65325 
(660)221-6442
 
129 2nd Sgt Plowman David 
310 W 5th St  Sedalia  MO 65301 
(660)829-1478  jbgordon@iland.net 
 
195 Pvt Robinson James 
7565 North Idle Acres Ln. Springfield MO 65803 
(417)833-8646 jbrobinson@att.net Thomas
 
147 Vet Res Wassmann Jerry
 106 E Elcortez Columbia MO 65203 
(573)449-8376 jwassmann@mchsi.com 
 
1 Vet Res   Wayne Bill 
413 S.E. Y Hwy  Warrensburg MO 64093 
(660)747-5728 bwayne@cedarcroft.com 
 
144 1st LT White Mike 
31975 Jacket Factory Rd  California MO 65401 
(573)796-2686  texcocom101@socket.net
 
13 Pvt Yoakum Steve 
4802 Thornbrook Ridge  Columbia MO 65203 
(573)445-6936  syoakum@psrsmo.org Jeff, Michael

 
Copyright 2010, Fifth Missouri Infantry C.S.A. Inc. 
The Fifth Missouri Infantry C.S.A. Inc. is not affiliated with any religious, political, or any connection with hate organizations.
 Website designed by Joe Hafley email contact : joehafley@gmail.com
Last Updated July 7,2010 at 10:52 am Central Time